Library Services

Liaisons by Subject or Discipline

Subject or Discipline Librarian
Accountancy Gary Austin glaustin@mail.usf.edu
Anthropology & Archaeology Patricia Pettijohn patricia@mail.usf.edu
Art & Architecture Patricia Pettijohn patricia@mail.usf.edu
Audio-Visual Materials Patricia Pettijohn patricia@mail.usf.edu
Biography Patricia Pettijohn patricia@mail.usf.edu
Biology Tina Neville neville@mail.usf.edu
Brewing Arts Patricia Pettijohn patricia@mail.usf.edu
Business Gary Austin glaustin@mail.usf.edu
Chemistry  Tina Neville neville@mail.usf.edu
Computer Technology Patricia Pettijohn patricia@mail.usf.edu
Criminology Tony Stamatoplos stamatoplos@mail.usf.edu
Digital Journalism and Design Patricia Pettijohn patricia@mail.usf.edu
Economics & Finance Gary Austin glaustin@mail.usf.edu
Education- all majors Kaya van Beynen kayatown@mail.usf.edu
Environmental Science Tony Stamatoplosstamatoplos@mail.usf.edu
Ethics Patricia Pettijohn patricia@mail.usf.edu
Florida Studies David Sheddendbshedden@mail.usf.edu
French – World Languages Kaya van Beynen kayatown@mail.usf.edu
Food Writing and Photography Patricia Pettijohn patricia@mail.usf.edu
Geography Tony Stamatoplosstamatoplos@mail.usf.edu
Geospatial Science Tony Stamatoplosstamatoplos@mail.usf.edu
Government and International Affairs Camielle Crampsieccrampsie@mail.usf.edu
Health Camielle Crampsieccrampsie@mail.usf.edu
History (U.S. & World) Gary Austin glaustin@mail.usf.edu
Journalism & Mass Comm Patricia Pettijohn patricia@mail.usf.edu
Infant-Family Mental Health Tina Neville neville@mail.usf.edu
Law Patricia Pettijohn patricia@mail.usf.edu
Leadership Studies Camielle Crampsieccrampsie@mail.usf.edu
Library and Information Science Tina Neville neville@mail.usf.edu
Literature (U.S. & World) Patricia Pettijohn patricia@mail.usf.edu
Marine Biology Tina Neville neville@mail.usf.edu
Marketing Gary Austin glaustin@mail.usf.edu
Mathematics Patricia Pettijohn patricia@mail.usf.edu
Military and & Naval Science Gary Austin glaustin@mail.usf.edu
Music Patricia Pettijohn patricia@mail.usf.edu
Philosophy Patricia Pettijohn patricia@mail.usf.edu
Political Science Camielle Crampsieccrampsie@mail.usf.edu
Psychology Tina Neville  neville@mail.usf.edu
Sociology & Social Work Camielle Crampsieccrampsie@mail.usf.edu
Religion Patricia Pettijohn patricia@mail.usf.edu>
Theater & Film Patricia Pettijohn patricia@mail.usf.edu

FAQs

There are no FAQs to display.


Guidelines

There are no Guidelines to display.